puisi I AM A MONEY MAGNET

21 01 2010

I am a money magnet

I am a money magnet

I like money and money likes me

I attract money

I attract money 24 hours a day

I earn bountiful amounts of money

I wisely know how to create money

I know that I always have more money in my future than I do now

The money that I create keeps multiplying, duplicating, and replenishing itself

I am forever enjoying more and more money

I have infinite money – more than enough for my every want and need

I cheerfully save 10% of all the money I earn

I wisely invest my money

I see my money re-creating itself effortlessly

I cheerfully give money to good and worthy causes and philanthropies that make a lasting and ongoing difference

My estate is in perfect, updated order and will be a lasting legacy that makes important and memorable difference

Money rusehs to me in every form and fashion

I have lots and lots of money

I have money in my mind, in my future, in my pocket, in my wallet, in my safe, in my bank accounts, in my business, in my investments, and wherever it keeps growing

I enjoy money and money enjoys me

Money and all its equivalents areattracted to me

Money is forever making me infinitely better off

All that I do creates surplus, abundance and plenty for myself and everyone else

Puisi Money Magnet dari Buku The One Minute Millionaire


Aksi

Information

Tinggalkan Balasan

